MSPE & EF Executive Committee

     

     

    President

    Ron Black
    Ameren
    1901 Chouteau Ave
    St. Louis, MO 63103
    Phone: (314) 277-1827
    e-mail: rblack@ameren.com
    President elect

    Michael J. Purol
    Poepping, Stone, Bach & Assoc.
    801 Broadway, Suite 224
    Hannibal, MO 63401
    Phone: 5734060541
    Fax: 5734060390
    e-mail: michaelp@psba.com
    Vice President

    Robert G. Becnel
    The Boeing Company
    325 J.S. McDonnell Blvd M/S S306-4130
    Hazelwood, MO 63042
    Phone: 314-232-1914
    e-mail: bob@becnel.com
    Treasurer

    Mitchel S. Krysa
    1133 N.E. Oak Tree Drive
    Lee`s Summit, MO 64086
    Phone: 816-896-8896
    e-mail: mskrysa@gmail.com
    Young Engineer Representative

    Matthew J. Weber
    City of Jefferson
    320 E. McCarty
    Jefferson City, MO 65101
    Phone: 573-634-6392
    e-mail: mweber@jeffcitymo.org
    Past President

    E. Matthew Bedinghaus
    A2V Partners, LLC
    3804 S. Fremont Ave.
    Springfield, MO 65804
    Phone: 4178822221
    e-mail: mbedinghaus@a2vpe.com
    Board of Directors Representative

    Kelsie Clark
    ATK Armament Systems
    PO Box 1000
    Independence, MO 64051
    Phone: 8167964644
    Fax: 8167965050
    e-mail: kelsie.clark@orbitalatk.com
    Board of Directors Representative

    John A. Riediger
    Allgeier, Martin & Associates, Inc.
    PO Box 2627
    Joplin, MO 64804
    Phone: 4176807200
    Fax: 4176807300
    e-mail: john.riediger@amce.com