MSPE & EF Executive Committee

     

     

    President

    Michael J. Purol
    Poepping, Stone, Bach & Assoc.
    801 Broadway, Suite 224
    Hannibal, MO 63401
    Phone: 5734060541
    Fax: 5734060390
    e-mail: michaelp@psba.com
    President elect

    Robert G. Becnel
    The Boeing Company
    325 J.S. McDonnell Blvd M/S S306-4130
    Hazelwood, MO 63042
    Phone: 314-563-5042
    e-mail: bob@becnel.com
    Vice President

    John A. Riediger
    Allgeier, Martin & Associates, Inc.
    PO Box 2627
    Joplin, MO 64804
    Phone: 4176807200
    Fax: 4176807300
    e-mail: john.riediger@amce.com
    Treasurer

    Mitchel S. Krysa
    1133 N.E. Oak Tree Drive
    Lee`s Summit, MO 64086
    Phone: 816-896-8896
    e-mail: mskrysa@gmail.com
    Young Engineer Representative

    Mitchell Gibler
    McClure Engineering Co.
    1901 Pennsylvania Dr.
    COLUMBIA, MO 65202
    e-mail: mgibler@mecresults.com
    Board of Directors Representative

    John V. Huss
    Anderson Engineering, Inc.
    Columbia, MO
    e-mail: jhuss@andersonengineeringinc.com
    Board of Directors Representative
    Kyle David Schomaker
    HDR Engineering Inc.
    4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
    Kansas City, MO 64111
    Phone: 8163602755
    e-mail: kyle.schomaker@hdrinc.com
    Immediate Past President

    Ron Black
    Ameren
    1901 Chouteau Ave
    St. Louis, MO 63103
    Phone: (314) 277-1827
    e-mail: rblack@ameren.com