Ozark Chapter

    Chartered November 29, 1940

    Ozark Chapter
    P.O. Box 1152
    Springfield, MO  65801

    Geographic Region
    Includes the counties of Hickory, Polk, Greene, Christian, Stone, Taney, Ozark, Howell, Douglas, Webster, Wright, Dallas, and Laclede. Major cities/towns include Springfield, Lebanon, Bolivar, West Plains, and Branson.

    Ozark Chapter Facebook Page       Check out the Ozark Chapter website 




    The Ozark Chapter Shrimp Feed 

    is August 9, 2018 at the Ozark Empire Fairgrounds!

    See website above for details.



     2018-2019 Ozark Chapter Officers


    Kurtis Gann, P.E.  email


    Robert Guiler, P.E. email


    Andy Mueller, P.E.  email


    Andrew Flippin P.E. email

    Past President

    Warren Brooks P.E. email

    Past President

    Kirk Juranas, P.E. email

    State Director

    Mike Fritz, P.E. email

    State Director

    William Lindsey, P.E. email

    State Director

    Rachel Goeke, P.E. email

    Chapter Directors

    Bethany Forrester, P.E. email

    Cody Marshall, P.E. email

    Jason Sivils, P.E. email

    Jared Davis, P.E. email

    Matt Pierson, P.E. email

    Colten Harris, E.I. email