Contact us

200 E. McCarty Street, Ste 200,
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-636-4861
Toll Free: 1-888-666-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475

Travis Lowe

Executive Director 

Stacey R. Meyer 

Director of Membership 

Rachel Nincehelser

Director of Communications

Jennifer Matzek

Director of Finances

Alison Connell

Director of Events 

Greg Braden

Foundation Tenant Manager 

Andrea Isaia

Support Staff

Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475

200 E. McCarty St., Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software