Log in

St. Louis Chapter

Chartered March, 1947

Geographic Region

Includes the counties of Lincoln, Warren, St. Charles, St. Louis, Franklin and Jefferson. Major cities/towns include St. Louis, Clayton, Warrenton, Wentzville, Union, Washington, Festus, and Hillsboro.

2022-2023 Officers

Executive Committee
President - Michael Rademacher, P.E.
President-Elect - Eric Stauffer, P.E.
Treasurer - Sean Martin
Secretary - Mark Kollitz, P.E.
Immediate Past President -  Allison Mannion, P.E.

Chapter Directors
Wenjing (Lisa) Cheng, P.E.
Erin Jearls, P.E.
Tim Quinn, P.E.
Diane Grossenheider, P.E.
Marc Eshelman, P.E.

Ehrin Sleet

Noelle Gaspard, P.E., GISP, CFM

State Director
Jeff Hoevelmann, P.E.

Michael Buechter, P.E., D.WRE

St. Louis Chapter
c/o The Engineers Club of St. Louis
4359 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO  63108  

St. Louis Chapter Letterhead

St. Louis Chapter By-laws

St. Louis Chapter Foundation By-laws

St. Louis Chapter History

St. Louis Chapter Leadership Manual

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475
308 E. High St., Ste 100
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software