Southeast Chapter

Chartered May 24, 1940

Southeast Chapter Officers 2019-2020

 President - Greg Tarbutton email 
 Vice President and State Director - Casey Brunke email 
 Chapter Directors-             
Dave Pfeiffer email 
Dan Klaproth email 
Mathcounts Chair- Kevin McMeel email 
Membership Chair- Kevin McMeel email 
Programs- Casey Brunke email

c/o Casey Brunke, P.E.
City of Cape Girardeau
PO BOX 617
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Geographic Region:  Includes the counties of Ste. Genevieve, Perry, Madison, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Scott, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Dunklin, Stoddard, Butler, Ripley, Oregon, Carter, and Wayne. Major cities/towns include Cape Girardeau, Jackson, Perryville, Ste. Genevieve, Malden, Kennett, Sikeston, Poplar Bluff, Charleston, Dexter, and Caruthersville.


Chapter Meeting on Jan. 25, 2018

We had a meeting of the Southeast Chapter lon Jan. 25 at Colton's in Sikeston.  We had seven members, three spouses and one guest.  Dave Wyman from MoDOT gave a presentation on MoDOT's safety campaigns and funding status.

Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475
200 E. McCarty St., Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software