Northwest Chapter

Chartered June 12, 1940

Northwest Chapter Officers:

President - Brent Hill, P.E.  email
President-elect - Kelvin Underwood, P.E.   email
Vice President-Jerry McDonald, P.E., email
Treasurer-Neal E. Makawski, P.E. email
State Director & Membership Chair-Timothy Klein, P.E., email 
Scholarship Chair -Joe Fangman, P.E. email 
Mathcounts Chair- John Modlin, P.E.: email

Northwest Chapter
P.O. Box 964
St. Joseph, MO  64502

Geographic Region
Includes the counties of Atchison, Holt, Andrew, Nodaway, Worth, Gentry, Dekalb, Buchanan, Clinton, Caldwell, Daviess, Harrison, Mercer, Grundy, and Livingston. Major cities/towns include St. Joseph, Maryville, Chillicothe and Trenton.

Northwest Chapter MATHCOUNTS 2019 Chapter Competition 
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Located at MWSU

T-shirt order contact John Modlin. 

Tshirt Design Click HERE

Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475

200 E. McCarty St., Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software