Southwest Chapter

Chartered April 30, 1939

Southwest Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs 2019-2020:

President - Patrick Whitaker, P.E.  email
President - Elect - Katrina Smith, P.E. email
Secretary-Treasurer - Blake Watson email
Past President - Michael Jones, P.E.  email
State Director - Jacob Bradley, P.E.  email
Mathcounts - Jason Osiek, P.E.  email   
Stem Coordinator - Kris Zibert, P.E.  email
Annual Youth Fund Benefit - Kris Zibert, P.E.
Model Bridge Contest Coordinator - Roger Enslow, P.E.  email

Geographic Region
Includes the counties of Bates, Vernon, Barton, Jasper, Newton, McDonald, Barry, Lawrence, Dade, Cedar, and St. Clair. Major cities/towns include Joplin, Neosho, Nevada, Carthage, Monett, Aurora, Lamar, Mt. Vernon, and Butler.

Southwest Chapter
c/o Allgeier Martin & Associates
P.O. Box 2637
Joplin, MO  648032

Southwest Chapter Facebook Page  

QBS award presented to City of Joplin by Michael Keaton, PE 



Business Meetings and/or PDH Sessions are typically held at noon on the third Thursday of the month between October and May.  Meetings are held at various local restaurants.   We adjourn for the summer months. 

Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475
200 E. McCarty St., Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software