EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2022-2023

President 


Marie A. Collins, P.E. (2024)
Retired
mariecollins3125@att.net
Phone: (314) 267-7133


Vice President 


Stephen Hutti, P.E., F.NSPE (2025)

Retired (The Boeing Company)
shutti@charter.net
Phone: (618) 972-2918

Treasurer 


Michael Buechter, P.E. (2023)

Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District

2350 Market Street
St. Louis, MO

Phone: (314) 768-2772

Secretary/Executive Director


Travis Lowe, CAE

MSPE
200 E. McCarty St.
Jefferson City, MO  65101
tlowe@mspe.org
Phone: (573) 636-4861


Director 


Amy Strauss, P.E. (2024)

Retired

amysriver@gmail.com

Phone: (417) 872-9429

Director 


Charles D. Morris, P.E., PhD (2023)

Hydro Engineers, LLC
hydro@centurylink.net
Phone: (573) 578-9773

Director


Ron Zitterkopf, P.E., JD (2025)

Black & Veatch
rzitterkopf@kc.rr.com 
Phone: (913) 339-9702




Director 


Josh Lehmen, P.E. (2023)

Engineering Survey & Services
jlehmen@ess-inc.com
Phone: (573) 694-2919


Director 


David Heise, P.E., PhD (2024)

Lincoln University
heised@lincolnu.edu
Phone: (573) 681-5104

Director 


Tia Griffin, P.E. (2025)

City of Jefferson
tgriffin@jeffcitymo.org
Phone: (573) 634-6538


Director 


Kevin Skibiski, P.E., SE, PLS, F.NSPE (2023)

Horner & Shifrin Inc, Engineers
kevinskibiski@aol.com
Phone: (417) 844-8780



Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475
308 E. High St., Ste 100
Jefferson City, MO 65101





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software