Log in


Upcoming events

Chartered November 29, 1940

 2022-2023 Ozark Chapter Officers

President -   Bethany Forrester, P.E., SpringNet

President-Elect -  Cody Marshall, P.E., City Utilities of Springfield

Secretary -   Julie Hawkins, P.E., City of Springfield

Treasurer -  Jared Davis, P.E., Anderson Engineering, Inc.

Past President -  Andrew Flippin, P.E. , City of Springfield

Ozark Chapter State Director -  Andrew Flippin, P.E. , City of Springfield

Chapter Directors:

Sanjay Tewari, PhD, Missouri State University

Isabella Karallas, TREKK Design Group, LLC 

Glen Halley, P.E., City Utilities of Springfield

Todd Hercules, P.E., Palmerton & Parrish, Inc.

Aaron Benson, P.E., Great River Engineering

Garen McElroy, P.E., Great River Engineering

Ozark Chapter
P.O. Box 1152
Springfield, MO  65801

Geographic Region
Includes the counties of Hickory, Polk, Greene, Christian, Stone, Taney, Ozark, Howell, Douglas, Webster, Wright, Dallas, and Laclede. Major cities/towns include Springfield, Lebanon, Bolivar, West Plains, and Branson.

Ozark Chapter Facebook Page      


Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475
308 E. High St., Ste 100
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software