Contact Us

200  E. McCarty St.

Suite 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Travis Lowe

Executive Director 

Blake Murray 

Director of Membership 

Rachel Nincehelser

Director of Communications

Jennifer Matzek

Director of Finances

Alison Connell

Director of Events 

Greg Braden

Foundation Tenant Manager 

Andrea Isaia

Staff Assistant

Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475
200 E. McCarty St., Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software