Rolla Chapter

Chartered April 29, 1938

Geographic Region
Includes the counties of Gasconade, Maries, Pulaski, Phelps, Texas, Dent, Shannon, Reynolds, Iron, Crawford, St. Francois, and Washington. Major cities/towns include Rolla, Sullivan, Waynesville, Owensville, Potosi, Bonne Terre.

Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475
200 E. McCarty St., Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software