Virtual Happy Hour and Officer Installation

  • 24 Jun 2020
  • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Virtual

Registration is closed

Please join us to take the time to catch up after this time apart. Please bring some snacks and your favorite beverage. We look forward to closing out the year and welcoming the future leaders for next year!

Date: Wednesday, June 24th, 2020

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Location: Microsoft Teams

Join Meeting: Join Microsoft Teams Meeting

Call in number: +1 816-298-0271

Conference ID: 346 095 30#

Slate of Officers and Directors for the 2020 – 2021 Administrative Year

President: Eric Strack, PE

President-Elect: Sheryl Gallagher, PE

Treasurer: Jordan Freborg, PE

Secretary: Caleb Mitchell, EIT

Chapter Director (3rd Yr.): Jim Guthrie, PE

Chapter Director (3rd Yr.): Patrick Joyce, PE

Chapter Director (2nd Yr.): Andrew Dorman, PE

Chapter Director (2nd Yr.): Open

Chapter Director (1st Yr.): Lauren Pins, PE

Chapter Director (1st Yr.): Garrett Lust, PE

State Director: Tom Greer, PE

Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475
200 E. McCarty St., Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software